When you sign up for 7 days free trial, you are not billed during the trial period. You get billed only after day 7 and you don’t have to sign any contracts to continue with our services. Our service is delivered month-to-month for a flat monthly rate. We collect payment details when you sign up, to ensure we are only on-boarding clients who are seriously considering our service.